The Talented and Diverse Team of SYFC

Executive Team Members

Saida Alim

Director of Community Services saida@syouthclub.org

Hanna Barket

Development Officer
hanna@syouthclub.org

Kelsey Dale

               Director of Contracts               and Operations
Kelsey@syouthclub.org

Mohamud Yusuf

Marketing, Video and Public Relations Manager mohamud@syouthclub.org

“I work at SYFC because I was raised by immigrants and understand how hard it is to make it in America without assistance.”

Aisling Herron

Housing Team Members

Najma Mire

Housing Navigator Lead
najma@syouthclub.org

Ihsan Abu-Alhawa

Housing Navigator ihsan@syouthclub.org

Anisa Haji

Housing Navigator anisa@syouthclub.org

“I work with Somali youth and Family Club because our services humanize everyone. We change lives by listening and share sticky stories, because sticky stories are unforgettable and that is why I work with Somali Youth and Family Club.”

Fadumo Khayrre

Education Team Members

Abdillahi Mohamed

Education Manager abdillahi@syouthclub.org

 

Fartun Duale

After School Site Lead Fartun@syouthclub.org

Fadumo Khayrre

Birch Creek Program Coordinator and Facilitator fadumok@syouthclub.org

 

“I work for SYFC, as to ensure that people, particularly those who are most vulnerable in society, are able to: Have their voice heard on issues that are important to them. Defend and safeguard their rights. Have their views and wishes genuinely considered when decisions are being made about their lives.”

Abdillahi Mohamed

VISTAs and Volunteers

Aisling Herron

           Youth VISTA Volunteer              aisling@syouthclub.org

Partners