Team Members

 

Asha Mohamed
Executive Director
asha@syouthclub.org

Hanna Barket
Development Officer
hanna@syouthclub.org

Najma Mire
Housing Navigator Lead
najma@syouthclub.org

Salaman Said
Pine Ridge Program Coordinator & Facilitator Salaman@syouthclub.org

Sumaya Abdulkadir
After School Program Lead       sumaya@syouthclub.org

Sucaad Awaale
Early Learning Instructor            sucaad@syouthclub.org

Kelsey Dale
Director of Contracts and Operations
Kelsey@syouthclub.org

Abdillahi Mohamed
Youth and Family Partner        abdillahi@syouthclub.org

Fartun Duale
                   After School Site Lead                    fartun@syouthclub.org

Fadumo Khayrre
Birch Creek Program Coordinator & Facilitator fadumok@syouthclub.org

Aisling Herron
                                    Youth VISTA                                      aisling@syouthclub.org


Partners